Visit Settings - Additional Settings and check the boxes to enable the option to mark your hours as billable or billed when they are logged.

The options include:

  • Make it possible to mark hours as billable and billed
  • Billable-option is checked by default
  • Only administrators can mark as billable
  • Only administrators can mark as billed
Fant du svaret?